About The Selah Chamber of Commerce

About The Selah Chamber of Commerce

Economic Development and community cohesiveness is an ongoing process. The mission of the Selah Chamber of Commerce is to serve the interests of member businesses while advocating business advancement, economic growth and community awareness, to develop the business core of Selah as a valuable commodity in Yakima County.

2020 / 2021 Board Committees

President – Brian Rafferty

Vice President –Open

Secretary – Janet Engle

Treasurer – Elena Mendez

Board Member/School District Apptd. – Chris Scacco & co-chair Jennifer Kindle

Board Member/City of Selah apptd. – Roger Bell

Board Member/YTC Apptd. – LTC Luke Wittmer & co-chair CSM Shelita Jones

Board Member – Brandon Babin

Board Member – Jean Brown

Board Member – Chelsea Lynch

Board Member - Mike Reese

Board Member - Lillian Cassidy

Board Member - Christina Williams 

Brian Rafferty

Brian Rafferty



Vice President

Janet Engle

Janet Engle


Elena Mendez

Elena Mendez